Adventures of Superboy

Adventures of Superboy

The Complete First Season

DVD - 2006
Rate this:
The adventures of the Man of Steel in his teenage years. Includes episodes: The Jewel of Techacal; Back to Oblivion; Countdown to Nowhere; The Alien Solution; War of the Species; Succubus; Luthor Unleashed; and many more.
Publisher: [United States] : Warner Home Video, 2006
ISBN: 9781419816833
Characteristics: 4 videodiscs (558 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at BPL.

Try searching for Adventures of Superboy to see if BPL owns related versions of the work.

To Top