Warner Bros. Home Entertainment

Warner Bros. Home Entertainment

Academy Awards' Animation Collection: the 15 Winners

DVD - 2008
Rate this:
Features 16 award-winning shorts, including: The Milky Way (1940); Yankee Doodle Mouse (1943); Quiet Please (1945); The Cat Concerto (1947); The Little Orphan (1949); So Much for So Little (1949); Speedy Gonzales (1955); and many more.
Publisher: [United States] : Warner Home Video, [2008]
Edition: Fullscreen ed
ISBN: 9781419847745
Characteristics: 1 videodisc (125 min) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at BPL.

Try searching for Warner Bros. Home Entertainment to see if BPL owns related versions of the work.

To Top