Six by Seuss

Six by Seuss

Book - 1991
Average Rating:
Rate this:
An anthology of six stories by Dr. Seuss, including "And To Think That I Saw It On Mulberry Street," "The 500 Hats of Bartholomew Cubbins," "Horton Hatches the Egg," "How the Grinch Stole Christmas," "The Lorax," and "Yertle the Turtle."
Publisher: New York : Random House, c1991
ISBN: 9780679821489
Characteristics: 345 p. : ill. (chiefly col.) ; 29 cm
Additional Contributors (Original Script): סוס


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at BPL.

Try searching for Six by Seuss to see if BPL owns related versions of the work.

To Top