Fool Me Twice

Fool Me Twice

Obama's Shocking Plans for the Next Four Years Exposed

Downloadable Audiobook - 2012
Rate this:
Investigative journalists and New York Times bestselling authors Aaron Klein and Brenda J. Elliott reveal the detailed blueprints for President Obama's second term in office--a "progressive" program to complete the fundamental transformation of America during the next four years that will eradicate equal opportunity for all, Constitutionally-limited government, economic freedom, and personal liberty.
Publisher: [Ashland, Or.] : Blackstone Audio, Inc., 2012
ISBN: 9781470829759
Branch Call Number: E-AUDIOBOOK
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 sound file) : digital

Related Resources


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at BPL

To Top