Swords of Eveningstar

Swords of Eveningstar

eBook - 2011
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Random House, Inc.
Swords of Eveningstar is the first title in an exciting new series by author Ed Greenwood, the creator of the Forgotten Realms campaign setting. This series explores the youthful adventures of the much-loved heroes, Florin, Islif, and Jhessail, as they battle to win a name for themselves and then to defend it against the machinations of a more insidious and devious evil than they ever thought to face.

From the Hardcover edition.

Baker & Taylor
The first volume in the new Knights of Myth Drannor trilogy follows the youthful adventures and exploits of Florin, Islif, and Jhessail as they earn a reputation for themselves and defend their world against an insidious and devious evil. Reprint.

Publisher: New York : Wizards of the Coast, 2011
ISBN: 9780786961719
Branch Call Number: E-BOOK
Characteristics: 1 online resource (353 p.) : map


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at BPL

To Top