The Adventures of Robin Hood & His Merry Outlaws

The Adventures of Robin Hood & His Merry Outlaws

Downloadable Audiobook - 1984
Rate this:
Twenty-four tales of Robin Hood, Little John, Will Scarlet, Friar Tuck, and Allan-a-Dale, and the merry adventures they have while defying the Sheriff of Nottingham and other authority figures in and around Sherwood Forest.
Publisher: New York : Greenwich House : Distributed by Crown, 1984
ISBN: 9781620790502
Characteristics: 1 sound file : digital

Related Resources


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at BPL

To Top