Mystery of the Tree House

Mystery of the Tree House

Ebook Collection. Books 1-4

eBook - 2012
Average Rating:
Rate this:
"The adventures that started it all! Newly bound together, the first four books of the fan-favorite chapter-book series are the perfect introduction to the New York Times bestselling Magic Tree House series ... The story begins with Dinosaurs Before Dark, when Jack and Annie discover a mysterious tree house filled with books and a trip back to the time of the dinosaurs follows. In The Knight at Dawn, Jack and Annie are in the Great Hall of a castle; a feast is under way, but they aren't exactly welcome guests. When the tree house whisks them back to ancient Egypt in Mummies in the Morning, Jack and Annie must help a long-dead queen solve a puzzle. And in Pirates Past Noon, Jack and Annie find a secret map that leads to buried treasure and ruthless pirates!"--From OverDrive summary.
Publisher: New York : Random House, [2012], c2007
Edition: 1st e-omnibus ed
ISBN: 9780449810354
Branch Call Number: E-BOOK
Characteristics: 1 online resource : ill

Related Resources


From the critics

Community Activity


Add Age Suitability
Oct 06, 2012

MasqueradeMagic thinks this title is suitable for between the ages of 7 and 12


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at BPL

To Top