This Country of Ours

This Country of Ours

Part 6 Stories of the Struggle for Liberty

Streaming Audiobook - 2014
Rate this:
This series, in seven parts, tells the story of America from the earliest founding through the days of Woodrow Wilson World War I. Part 6 continues the series with the stories of the struggle for liberty. Stories include: The Boston Tea Party, Paul Revere's Ride - The Unsheathing of the Sword, The First Thrust - The Battle of Bunker Hill, The War in Canada, The Birth of a Great Nation, The Darkest Hour - Trenton and Princeton Burgoyne's Campaign - Bennington and Oriskany, Burgoyne's Campaign - Bemis Heights and SaratogaBrandywine - Germantown - Vally Forge War on the Sea, The Battle of Monmouth - The Story of Captain Molly, The Story of a Great Crime, A Turning Point in the World's History.
Publisher: [United States] : Alcazar AudioWorks : Made available through hoopla, 2014
Edition: Unabridged
ISBN: 9781483012551
Branch Call Number: E-AUDIOBOOK
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (120 min.)) : digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number



Find it at BPL

To Top